請填寫 “轉交Rencal管理” ,我們的專員將代表您與您目前的物業經理聯系完成物業管理權轉交的程序。

Rencal Realty 的費用簡單、明瞭。我們唯有收取物業管理費與出租費,無其他隱藏費用。

我們團隊齊心在最短時間內為您的物業找尋合適的租客。我們相信每個物業情況不一,出租物業所需的時間多寡需考量地點租金、市場需求及物業狀態等因素。如您有物業需要出租,歡迎來電諮詢,我們能夠免費為您的物業制訂最佳的出租配套與租金評估。

當然可以。我們首先會收集所有想要承租您物業租客所填寫的租房申請表格 (Rental Application Form),專員會針對每組租客的背景進行審核查訪,接著排除不適合或不良紀錄的租客,然後再根據我們的專業經驗協助您挑選最合適的租客。

可以。我們的專員可協助您設立特定租約條例,但屋主須注意另設條例不予與昆士蘭政府 Residential Tenancies and Rooming Accommodation Act (2008) 法律有衝突之處。

屋主可自行進行普通的修補。如與水電有關,必須交給專業執照的水工或電工處理。若屋主有指定維修人員,我們能直接與維修人員聯繫,替您節省大量時間。

物業維護或維修由屋主處理。一般租客可自行換燈炮,其他維修如更換水龍頭或更換裂痕的玻璃等,需由持有牌照的專業人員更換。這些維修可經由您的物業管理專員為您處理。

這樣的狀況雖不常見,但若發生此事,Rencal Realty 的物業經理可代表屋主拍下照片並給予屋主修復報價。整修完畢後,可向法院提訴訟,要求租客負責維修全額費用。為了避免此狀況發生,建議屋主購買 “屋主保險”。

屋主不須付水費全額費用。相反的,如果屋主慾向房客收取全額用水費用,可在租屋內安裝省水裝置並申請節水功能證明書 (Water Compliance Certificate),同時在租約上註明此出租物業用水費用將由租客自行付費。

可以。但屋主須明白,租客可以不同意開放參觀,或是不同意讓攝影師拍照及現場拍賣。若物業在租約期滿前賣出,新屋主必須等待租月期滿後才可入住,或是由 Rencal Realty 團隊與租客協商是否可提早解約。

任何物業皆可由屋主自行管理及出租,但屋主須注意遵守當地政府對出租物業規定 (例如 Residential Tenancies Act)。如被舉報或觸法,政府可向屋主開罰。想要輕鬆收租,不如讓 Rencal Realty 來為您管理物業。

通常租金的漲幅多少要參考市場價格及區域所在地。此外,業主需了解到好租客並不容易找獲,對於會準時繳付房租及幫忙維護環境的好租客,屋主可也給予適當折扣。如您想知道您的物業目前是否有漲租的價值,請與我們聯繫,我們可免費為您的物業做出租評估。

Simply fill out a Switch to Rencal Form, and we will do the rest. We will contact your current property manager on your behalf.

When it comes to fees, we think in your perspective. We are up-front with all our fees, no hidden fees whatsoever. Management fee and letting fee are our charges.

Our team is dedicated to use the shortest time to find the right tenant for your property. We believe every property is different and unique. Therefore, working out an exact timeframe would depend on a number of different variables like location, price, current market trends, presentation etc. Call us now and speak with a friendly member of our team.

Yes, most definitely. Prior to forwarding you the rental applications, our team would carry out the necessary checks and searches are complete on all potential tenants. We do assist with your decision-making, to ensure the right tenant is chosen for your property.

Yes, owners are entitled to set special terms and conditions. We will guide you through this process, as the special terms and conditions cannot discriminate against the Residential Tenancies and Rooming Accommodation Act (2008).

General maintenance by the owners is completely fine. A licensed tradesperson is, however, required for major plumbing and electrical works. If you have a preferred tradesperson, we are happy to contact them on your behalf.

Maintenance of a rental property is to be carried out by the owner. Generally, tenants could change light bulbs. Other works, such as changing taps or replace cracked glass, are to be carried out by a qualified tradesman. Arrange for repairs are part of Rencal Realty’s services.

This rarely occurs. However, it has occurred before where a vacating tenant has made damage to your property where the cost of repairs is higher than the bond. If this does occur, the Rencal Realty team would put through a legal order asking the tenant to pay for the necessary amount needed to carry out the repairs. Photos would be taken as proof of damage, and quotation from tradesman to carry out repairs, would be compiled and prepared to attach with the legal order.

Owners are not required to pay for the water bill. To make this effective, owners would need to have a Water Compliance Certificate in place where it states the tenant is responsible for paying their whole water usage. To comply with the Water Compliance Certificate, the owner is required to ensure water saving devices and flow restrictors are installed.

Yes, your investment property can be on-the-market while tenanted. Owners need to be aware that tenants do not legally have to allow for open homes, professional photos or on-site auction. If the property is sold within the tenancy term, the new buyer would need to honor the lease term until it expires. It is possible to terminate the lease early. This would, however, need to be negotiated by our team with the tenant.

It is perfectly fine for owners to manage their own property. Owners, however, need to be made aware there are strict legislative requirements. If owners are found to be in breach of the Residential Tenancies Act, they are subject to disciplinary charges. Why not leave this risk to the Rencal Realty team? We see your property like our own.

The rent is generally set by the rental market in the area of your property. The general rule of thumb is good tenants are hard to come by. Thus, the rent for good tenants tend to be a bit lower. Recognition of the good tenant looking after your property and paying rent on-time. If you are unsure whether your property is receiving the right amount of rent, contact the Rencal Realty team today. We are happy to offer an obligation free Rental Appraisal on your property.